Mercedes-Benz
Adam Guberina - Dealer Principal
Adam Guberina | Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
adam.guberina@gbrothers.com.au
Mark Guberina - Dealer Principal
Mark Guberina | Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
mark.guberina@gbrothers.com.au
Scott Lambert - New Car Sales Manager
Scott Lambert | New Car Sales Manager
New Car Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9999 5111
scott.lambert@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: New Car Sales (passenger)
James van de Scheur - Pre-Owned and Vans Manager
James van de Scheur | Pre-Owned and Vans Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
james.vds@gbrothers.com.au
Daniel Browne Service Manager G Brothers Mercedes-Benz
Daniel Browne | Service Manager
Service Manager
Tel: 02 9999 5111
daniel.browne@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service
Rex Hockly - Manager - Finance and Insurance
Rex Hockly | Finance and Insurance Manager
Finance & Insurance, Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
rex.hockly@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Finance and Insurance
Brendan Allum - Servie Co-Ordinator
Brendan Allum | Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9999 5111
brendan.allum@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service
Ben Cathcart New Car Sales Consultant G Brothers Mercedes-Benz
Ben Cathcart | New Car Sales Consultant
New Car Sales Consultant
Tel: 02 9999 5111
ben.cathcart@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: New Car Sales (passenger)
Dennis Colusso - New Car Sales Consultant
Dennis Colusso | New Car Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9999 5111
dennis.colusso@gbrothers.com.au
Languages: English, Italian
Contact person for: New Car Sales (passenger)
Alex Hollings - AMG Sales Specialist
Alex Hollings | AMG Brand Manager
AMG, New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9999 5111
alex.hollings@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: New Car Sales (passenger)
Mike Jarman - Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Mike Jarman | Vans Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Sales, Van Sales
Tel: 02 9999 5111
mike.jarman@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: New Car Sales (commercial), Pre-owned Sales
Jake Langham New Car Sales Consultant G Brothers Mercedes-Benz
Jake Langham | New Car Sales Consultant
New Car Sales Consultant
Tel: 02 9999 5111
jakle.langham@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: New Car Sales (passenger)
Samuel O'Connor - Service Advisor
Samuel O'Connor | Finance and Insurance Consultant
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9999 5111
sam.oconnor@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Finance and Insurance
Joey Rhiani Service Advisor G Brothers Mercedes-Benz
Joey Rhiani | Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9999 5111
joey.rhiani@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service
Aaron White - New Car Sales Consultant
Aaron White | New Car Sales Consultant
New Car Sales Consultant
Tel: 02 9999 5111
aaron.white@gbrothers.com.au
Martina Bumiller Stock Controller G Brothers Mercedes-Benz
Martina Bumiller | Stock Controller
Stock Controller
Tel: 02 9999 5111
martina.bumiller@gbrothers.com.au
Jarrod Danieli - Service Advisor
Jarrod Danieli | Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 02 9999 5111
jarrod.danieli@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service
Brooke Nickson - Pre-Owned and Van Receptionist G Brothers Mercedes-Benz
Brooke Nickson | Pre-Owned and Receptionist
Service Receptionist
Tel: 02 9999 5111
brooke.nickson@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Pre-owned Sales