Mercedes-Benz
Adam Guberina - Dealer Principal
Adam Guberina | Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
adam.guberina@gbrothers.com.au
Mark Guberina - Dealer Principal
Mark Guberina | Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
mark.guberina@gbrothers.com.au
Daniel Browne | General Manager | G Brothers Mercedes-Benz Dealer Sydney
Daniel Browne | General Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
daniel.browne@gbrothers.com.au
Murray Catlin-Struthers  | New Car Sales Manager | G Brothers Mercedes-Benz Dealer Sydney
Murray Catlin-Struthers | New Car Sales Manager
New Car Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9999 5111
murray.cs@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: New Car Sales (passenger)
Rex Hockly - Manager - Finance and Insurance
Rex Hockly | Finance and Insurance Manager
Finance & Insurance, Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
rex.hockly@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Finance and Insurance
Ben Matko | Service Manager
Ben Matko | Service Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
ben.matko@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service
Keith McArdle | Certified Pre-Owned and Vans Sales Manager
Keith McArdle | Certified Pre-Owned and Vans Sales Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
keith.mcardle@gbrothers.com.au
Aaron White - New Car Sales Consultant
Aaron White | Wholesale Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
aaron.white@gbrothers.com.au
Dennis Colusso - New Car Sales Consultant
Dennis Colusso | New Car Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9999 5111
dennis.colusso@gbrothers.com.au
Languages: English, Italian
Contact person for: New Car Sales (passenger)
Mike Jarman - Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Mike Jarman | Vans Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Sales, Van Sales
Tel: 02 9999 5111
mike.jarman@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: New Car Sales (commercial), Pre-owned Sales
Zena Norkett | New Car Sales Consultant | G Brothers Mercedes-Benz Dealer Sydney
Zena Norkett | New Car Sales Consultant
New Car Sales Consultant
Tel: 02 9999 5111
zena.norkett@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: New Car Sales (passenger)
Bekim Salaj  | New Car Sales Consultant | G Brothers Mercedes-Benz Dealer Sydney
Bekim Salaj | New Car Sales Consultant
New Car Sales Consultant
Tel: 02 9999 5111
bekim.salaj@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: New Car Sales (passenger)
Giuseppe Sanza | New Car Sales Consultant | G Brothers Mercedes-Benz Dealer Sydney
Giuseppe Sanza | New Car Sales Consultant
New Car Sales Consultant
Tel: 02 9999 5111
giuseppe.sanza@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: New Car Sales (passenger)
Peter Ting | Certified Pre-Owned and Vans Sales Consultant
Peter Ting | Certified Pre-Owned and Vans Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Sales
Tel: 02 9999 5111
peter.ting@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Pre-owned Sales
Walter Williams | New Car Sales Concierge | G Brothers Mercedes-Benz Dealer Sydney
Walter Williams | New Car Sales Concierge
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9999 5111
walter.williams@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: New Car Sales (passenger)
Samuel O'Connor - Service Advisor
Samuel O'Connor | Finance and Insurance Consultant
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9999 5111
sam.oconnor@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Finance and Insurance
Brendan Allum - Servie Co-Ordinator
Brendan Allum | Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9999 5111
brendan.allum@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service
Sean Cave | Service Advisor
Sean Cave | Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9999 5111
sean.cave@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service
Jarrod Danieli - Service Advisor
Jarrod Danieli | Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 02 9999 5111
jarrod.danieli@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service
Robert Hulton | Parts Advisor | G Brothers Mercedes-Benz Dealer Sydney
Robert Hulton | Parts Advisor
Parts
Tel: 02 9999 5111
robert.hulton@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Parts
Nick Lonergan | Service Advisor
Nick Lonergan | Service Advisor
Service Advisor

nick.lonergan@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service
Joey Rihani | AMG Service Advisor
Joey Rihani | AMG Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9999 5111
joey.rihani@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service