Mercedes-Benz
Adam Guberina - Dealer Principal
Adam Guberina | Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
adam.guberina@gbrothers.com.au
Mark Guberina - Dealer Principal
Mark Guberina | Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
mark.guberina@gbrothers.com.au
Daniel Browne Service Manager G Brothers Mercedes-Benz
Daniel Browne | General Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
daniel.browne@gbrothers.com.au
Rex Hockly - Manager - Finance and Insurance
Rex Hockly | Finance and Insurance Manager
Finance & Insurance, Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
rex.hockly@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Finance and Insurance
James Hopcraft | Parts Manager Passenger Cars and Vans
James Hopcraft | Parts Manager Passenger Cars and Vans
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
james.hopcraft@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Parts
Scott Lambert | Finance | G Brothers Mercedes-Benz Dealer Sydney
Scott Lambert | Finance Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9999 5111
scott.lambert@gbrothers.com.au
Ben Matko | Service Manager
Ben Matko | Service Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
ben.matko@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service
Keith McArdle | Certified Pre-Owned and Vans Sales Manager
Keith McArdle | Certified Pre-Owned and Vans Sales Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
keith.mcardle@gbrothers.com.au
Aaron White - New Car Sales Consultant
Aaron White | Wholesale Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9999 5111
aaron.white@gbrothers.com.au
Brendan Allum - Servie Co-Ordinator
Brendan Allum | Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9999 5111
brendan.allum@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service
Ben Cathcart | New Car Sales Consultant + AMG Specialist
Ben Cathcart | New Car Sales Consultant + AMG Specialist
New Car Sales Consultant
Tel: 02 9999 5111
ben.cathcart@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: New Car Sales (passenger)
Sean Cave | Service Advisor
Sean Cave | Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9999 5111
sean.cave@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service
Dennis Colusso - New Car Sales Consultant
Dennis Colusso | New Car Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9999 5111
dennis.colusso@gbrothers.com.au
Languages: English, Italian
Contact person for: New Car Sales (passenger)
Mike Jarman - Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Mike Jarman | Vans Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Sales, Van Sales
Tel: 02 9999 5111
mike.jarman@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: New Car Sales (commercial), Pre-owned Sales
Nick Lonergan | Service Advisor
Nick Lonergan | Service Advisor
Service Advisor

nick.lonergan@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service
Liam Mcilwee | New Car Sales Consultant
Liam Mcilwee | New Car Sales Consultant
New Car Sales Consultant
Tel: 02 9999 5111
liam.mcilwee@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: New Car Sales (passenger)
Samuel O'Connor - Service Advisor
Samuel O'Connor | Finance and Insurance Consultant
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9999 5111
sam.oconnor@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Finance and Insurance
Joey Rihani | AMG Service Advisor
Joey Rihani | AMG Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9999 5111
joey.rihani@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service
Peter Ting | Certified Pre-Owned and Vans Sales Consultant
Peter Ting | Certified Pre-Owned and Vans Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Sales
Tel: 02 9999 5111
peter.ting@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Pre-owned Sales
Martina Bumiller Stock Controller G Brothers Mercedes-Benz
Martina Bumiller | Stock Controller
Stock Controller
Tel: 02 9999 5111
martina.bumiller@gbrothers.com.au
Jarrod Danieli - Service Advisor
Jarrod Danieli | Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 02 9999 5111
jarrod.danieli@gbrothers.com.au
Contact person for: Service